Agents

Page 1 of 1

Amanda Dionne

Title:

Phone Number:(207) 812-6486

Email Address:amanda@harcourtswfp.com

Cassie Babb

Title:

Phone Number:(207) 632-1403

Email Address:cassie@harcourtswfp.com

Charlene Hamiwka

Title:President and Designated Broker

Phone Number:(877) 276-5859

Email Address:charlene@harcourtswfp.com

Michael Hall

Title:

Phone Number:(904) 864-0213

Email Address:michael@harcourtswfp.com

Rhonda Dakken Clark

Title:

Phone Number:(641) 529-3400

Email Address:rhonda@harcourtswfp.com

Sara Leighton

Title:Vice President & Broker

Phone Number:(207) 266-6257

Email Address:sara@harcourtswfp.com

Whitney Levesque

Title:Associate Vice President & Agent

Phone Number:(207) 741-4854

Email Address:whitney@harcourtswfp.com

Page 1 of 1

We make
success
Simple